Model Submission Guidelines:

 

Women should be 5'8 and above. Men should be 6'0 and above. If you think you have what it takes to be a Genetic Model, send in your snapshots, including your age, contact details and measurements 

Model Guidelines:

1. Headshot (Straight on view) 

2. Profile headshot (Side view)

3. Half body shot
4. Full length body shot 
5. 3/4 shot straight on 
6. Hair tied up in a ponytail & down (For Girls Only)

 

Please Take Note:
1. Shoot with a plain wall or simple background behind you 
2. Do not pose
3. Wear a swimsuit (For Girls Only)
4. No makeup (Keep it Natural)
5. Hair pulled back (For Girls Only)
6. Do not send large photo files (No Zip Files)

Director: Shahin@Geneticmodelsmanagement.com

Women's Division: Women@Geneticmodelsmanagement.com

Men's Division: Men@Geneticmodelsmanagement.com

Scouting and Development: Delina.b@Geneticmodelsmanagement.com

Scouting: Scout@Geneticmodelsmanagement.com

International - Placement: Sebastian@Geneticmodelsmanagement.com

General Inquiry: Info@Geneticmodelsmanagement.com

 

 

 

 

 

Phone Number: (310) 388-8532

Fax Number: (310) 361-7502

Office Address: 1601, N Gower St, Los Angeles, CA 90028

 

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • instagram-logo-sketch

Be cautious of interactions with individuals who contact you online through social media or via email. Genetic Models will only contact you through a social media (Instagram @Geneticmodels and @Scoutgeneticmodels) or through email with Genetic models management domain such as Geneticmodelsmanagement.com